Sean Paul Want Dem All on US Club Tour Image

by Contributed

Sean Paul embarks on US club tour to promote upcoming album 'Full Frequency' (See Date Here)

Grammy award winning Reggae superstar Sean Paul will be hitting the road on his first US Club promo tour in support of his upcoming album Full Frequency.

Sean Paul and and his DJ, Copper Shaun from Coppershot Sound, are all set to blaze the hot new singles from the album including the just released dancehall/reggae track - Want Dem All featuring fast rising dancehall star, Konshens.

While on the promo tour, Sean Paul will make several media appearances in various markets. 
Party with Sean at;
Sunday, November 3: LIV, Miami, FL,
Monday, November 4: Haven, Atlantic City, NJ
Tuesday, November 5: Rumor, Boston, MA
Wednesday, November 6: Marquee, New York, NY
Thursday, November 7: Park, Washington, DC
Friday, November 8: Club V, Detroit, MI
Saturday, November 9: Studio Paris, Chicago, IL
Sunday, November 10: Maya, Scottsdale, AZ
Wednesday, November 13: Infusion Lounge, San Francisco, CA
Thursday, November 14: Playhouse, Los Angeles, CA
Friday, November 15: Stingaree, San Diego, CA      
Saturday, November 16: Heat Ultra Lounge, Anaheim, CA || || ||

Image This article was contributed by an external source. To contribute please contact us.
view all



Artist Title Album / Riddim Label / Producer iTunes Social  
You have not yet added any tracks.