Snoop Lion's Reincarnated album stream Image

by Biko Kennedy

With Snoop Lion's Reincarnated album due out Friday, 26th April, Noisey, the online video channel from Vice, offers up a stream of the album critics and fans alike have been waiting for, in the form of a YouTube video interweaved with annotations from Snoop.

Although the spirituality of the project might be a question raised by many cynics there's nothing questionable about the production and lyrical composition of the album.

For all those fans who are flustered that Snoop Dogg is no more, the man himself soothes your mind as he'll always be the Doggfather intimating that he's "still Snoop Dogg. It's me right now. I'm Snoop [freaking] Dogg til I die."

The stream doesn't include the final 4 bonus tracks of the deluxe edition of Reincarnated, but if you're wondering how serious Snoop is about maintaining the new music as polished as his updated persona this stream should give you a good idea.

Will you add it to your Reggae collection? Sound off below…

Stream: Snoop Lion Reincarnated album 

1. Rebel Way
2. Here Comes the King (Feat. Angela Hunte)
3. Lighters Up (Feat. Mavado & Popcaan)
4. So Long (Feat. Angela Hunte)
5. Get Away (Feat. Angela Hunte)
6. No Guns Allowed (Feat Drake & Cori B)
7. Fruit Juice (Feat. Mr. Vegas)
8. Smoke the Weed (Feat. Collie Budz)
9. Tired of Running (Feat. Akon)
10. The Good Good (Feat. Iza)
11. Torn Apart (Feat. Rita Ora)
12. Ashtrays & Heartbreaks (Feat. Miley Cyrus)
13. Boulevard (Feat. Jahdan Blakkamoore)*
14. Remedy (Feat. Busta Rhymes & Chris Brown)*
15. La La La*
16. Harder Times (Feat. Jahdan Blakkamoore)*

* Deluxe bonus tracks

Image A music aficionado redefining possibilities while pushing the limits of success...
view all



Artist Title Album / Riddim Label / Producer iTunes Social  
You have not yet added any tracks.