Gyptian whet appetites ahead of album release with mixtape Image

by Biko Kennedy

Having released the lead single 'Vixen' for his upcoming album 'Sex Love and Reggae' -to be released October 29th - Gyptian keeps the momentum going with his latest mixtape of the same title.

Always one to caress ears with heartfelt ballads and Reggae cuts with authentic origins, Gyptian pairs his versatile vocal delivery over a few classic riddims on the Sex, Love and Reggae mixtape, giving listening a glimpse of his creative range.


1. Station Identification
2. Mama Don't Cry/My Father Say
3. Champion Sound
4. Serious Times
5. One More Night
6. Where You Belong ft. Dean Fraser
7. Girls Dem Love
8. My Number One
9. Wine Slow
10. We Dem Love
11. Freestyle ft. Snoop Lion
12. True Colors
13. Vixen ft. Angela Hunte
14. Fitness (Gyptian Says)
15. The Way We Roll
16. All In You
17. Medley
18. Hold You Remix ft. Nicki Minaj
19. Non Stop
20. Outro (That's All Folks)
Image A music aficionado redefining possibilities while pushing the limits of success...
view all



Artist Title Album / Riddim Label / Producer iTunes Social  
You have not yet added any tracks.